Anniversary

October 13, 2012 at 12:30 pm | Posted in Guild Wars 2, mmorpg | 6 Comments
Tags: , ,

I’m 3 days late. The 3 year anniversary of Hunter’s Insight was on the 10th. And to add to that I haven’t blogged much since the game was launched. Part of it is wanting to talk about everything at once and not being able to condense it into a blog sized post. Part of it is that I’d rather be playing the game, I’ve been waiting more than 5 years for this.

So I’ll just make this quick. I’ve got over 655,000 views, 7,800 comments, 11,000 spam, and the jumping puzzle guide has become by far one of the most popular things I’ve done. It’s complete now by the way, aside from vistas which I don’t plan to add, or areas where you can jump around but aren’t really jumping puzzles per se.

The blog in general has been a lot of fun for me and I will continue it. Thanks for reading.

6 Comments

  1. Congratulations on the milestone. This blog has been a great resource for getting into the game. You’ve done an awesome job.

    • Thanks rowan.

  2. I’ve had a lot of fun too Hunter, thanks. It’s also great that the games been a success, your blog and Anets regular news really helped make for a memorable lead up.

    • Cool, thanks.

  3. Congratulations on 3 years!

    • Thanks blue!


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

