Mini-Rytlock and Mistfire Wolf

August 20, 2012 at 12:34 am | Posted in Guild Wars 2, mmorpg, video | 1 Comment

I neglected to post this the past couple days because I had other coals in the fire but Arenanet released this video at gamescom a few days ago.

I really like how the Mistfire Wolf turned out, it was the main reason I even bought the DD, I’ll be hauling it out in towns constantly. It’s not quite worth the $20 I paid but I wasn’t going to be stuck without it like with the dances in the original Guild Wars.

I like the presentation of the mini in the video, great use of perspective, but I’m no big fan of Rytlock or minis, he’ll likely be put in storage.

Anyway. Enjoy.

1 Comment

  1. […] Hunter’s Insight — Mini-Rytlock and Mistfire Wolf. “I neglected to post this the past couple days because I had other coals in the fire but Arenanet released this video at gamescom a few days ago. I really like how the Mistfire Wolf turned out, it was the main reason I even bought the DD, I’ll be hauling it out in towns constantly. It’s not quite worth the $20 I paid but I wasn’t going to be stuck without it like with the dances in the original Guild Wars.” […]


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

