Legends of Tyria Fan Trailer

July 16, 2012 at 2:52 am | Posted in Guild Wars 2, mmorpg, video | 3 Comments
Tags: , ,

I’ve been trying to take it easy with blogging for the past 6 or 7 months for various reasons. I used to post a lot more often. As a result things aren’t necessarily as timely as I’d like, but, whatever. There are plenty of fine places to find Guild Wars 2 related material at a faster pace.

This video has been around a week or two and it’s the best fan made trailer I’ve seen since, I think, Protectors of Tyria. Nothing beats that teaser trailer though.

I wonder if Rata Sum or The Grove will look *anything* like they did in the teaser.

3 Comments

  1. It is not the promptness that keeps me reading your blog Hunter, it is the view of information, the spin and yaw that you give. Not to mention that your a Ranger fan. *grin* Keep up the great work!
    On point- I think that Rata Sum is going to be awesome! I can’t wait to jump to my death from the floating cube of doom…

    • Well thats always good to hear, thanks. The first thing on my agenda is to take a tour of the cities and then go find jumping puzzles for my guide.

      • Which I am printing off right now to do this weekend. By george and all the dollar saints I will get to do a jumping puzzle this time in!


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

