Guild Wars 2 Cosplay

June 18, 2012 at 12:34 am | Posted in Concept Art, Guild Wars 2, mmorpg | 5 Comments
Tags: , , , ,

So much to be impressed about here.

I’m not really a fan of cosplay. I’m sure it’s great fun for anybody actually sewing up the fabrics and making their imaginations reality but I can’t be bothered.

Give me my awesome spiderman hoodie and I’m happy.

Some people go to extremes however and this cosplayer, who is somewhat known to me through various posts in r/gaming, is no exception. It must have taken a lot of time and work to put together this costume.

Anyway the original concept art is right here.

The cosplay is spectacularly close to the original.

5 Comments

  1. spectacular. If they did a little more about the bottom it would be perfect

    • Are you refering to the wires?

  2. Crazy! Bring on the Charr cosplay. ;D

    • There’s a few charr cosplay pics floating around if you know where to look.

  3. […] Hunter’s Insight — Guild Wars 2 Cosplay. “I’m not really a fan of cosplay. I’m sure it’s great fun for anybody actually sewing up the fabrics and making their imaginations reality but I can’t be bothered.” […]


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

