Voice Over Video

November 25, 2011 at 3:07 am | Posted in Guild Wars 2, mmorpg | 2 Comments
Tags: , ,

Probably the most interesting Guild Wars 2 news that I’ve heard in quite a while didn’t come from Arenanet but from The MMO Report. Casey Schreiner interviews voice actors, Bobby Stein, and even attempts to act in this video from Burbank.

I always find it so weird to see the people behind the voices, no matter how well I know that they’re just actors or how familiar I am with them when it’s people like Jennifer Hale.

Anyway here’s the IMDB cast list, though I think only Kate Miller is listed from the video. Oh and Jennifer Hale should probably be listed as well, I mean she plays Zhaitan after all? Right? RIGHT!?

2 Comments

  1. They better make Lord Faren with epic beard now.

    I agree, I also find it weird seeing the people behind the voice. Somehow feels strange and “not right”. But it is cool.

    • Would be awesome to have some actual casey schreiner in the game.


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

