Some 3D Models

October 16, 2011 at 10:28 pm | Posted in Concept Art, Guild Wars 2, mmorpg | 2 Comments
Tags: , ,

Was just trolling through my blog reader when I stumbled across a bit of 3D art from Jake Weberg’s blog. The charr looks familiar but I think I’ve only seen the creature in a trailer.

Every time I got to make a post lately I’m hit by a heavy sense of deja vu. Have I blogged about this before? Should I blog about this again? Argh.

Also there is a statue on the blog.

I think I've seen this just not in 3d.

This looks like your typical Guild Wars 2 skelk or skale of some kind.

2 Comments

  1. Hmm; never seen a vulpine charr before…
    Looks kind of neat though – and gives more hope for less hulking norn!
    It could just be the camera angles, but the 2nd creature resembles a domesticated animal to me – it just gives off a ‘reptilian dog’ vibe.

    • It kind of makes me think about what the original guild wars bone hounds…. whatever they were, looked like with flesh. because this could be that.


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

