Guild Wars 2 Trailer Dubbed Into Spanish

July 26, 2011 at 9:25 pm | Posted in Guild Wars 2, mmorpg, video | 2 Comments
Tags: , ,

If there is any language I speak even a little bit of, it isn’t Spanish. Je parles un peu francais. Je suis un chat! Ahem. But I would ignore other languages at my own peril. There is a very nicely done Trailer for Guild Wars 2 that has been dubbed by a fan en espanol, so if you’re from Mexico, or Columbia, or Spain, check it out.

Via Izziebot and GWOnline on twitter.

2 Comments

  1. This voice acting done by fans?

    ……….I’m speechless…

    That’s one of the best voice acting I’ve ever seen. Very expressive and very beautiful. Despite not understanding what she says I can feel her emotions.

    • It was surprisingly good, and thats the main reason I put it up.


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

