Fan Music Of Guild Wars

January 19, 2011 at 4:16 pm | Posted in Guild Wars, mmorpg | 2 Comments
Tags: , ,

I believe I’ve posted about fan music and machinima before, but today I realized, after reading tweets from @poeffie and @tasha_darke that I’d never heard or seen the following two songs.

Some fairly adult language included.

Not really a fan of inserting some of the most offensive language in the English language as though it were the key to being funny, but worth listening to.

As far as Guild Wars rap goes, I’m still in YTCracker’s corner.

2 Comments

  1. Someone needs to give YouTube’s ‘sielstyle’ a copy of GW1 (and definitely GW2) so she can do some videos like:

    I actually like her singing and lyrics better than Katy Perry’s original. I hope some of the better fan songs & machinima will lead to some career opportunities for the makers.

    • i’m not a huge fan of direct song parodies. prefer brand new songs myself.


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

