Piano Arrangements Of Guild Wars 2

January 7, 2011 at 4:36 pm | Posted in Guild Wars 2, mmorpg | 4 Comments
Tags: , , ,

There is a gentleman, Brandon Shewmake, on youtube who has been arranging various Guild Wars and Guild Wars 2 music pieces for piano. He seems quite talented and I don’t quite know how he goes about it, but it’s a pretty good listen for fans.

If I could only pick one, I guess I’d go with this one. You may recognize it from here, about 1:30 into the trailer.

4 Comments

  1. This is freaking awesome. I heard it when he first posted, but I love a reminder to re-listen to it. 😀

    • What’s amazing is, he seems to do it by ear. crazy.

  2. This put a big smile on my face. 🙂

    • heh, glad i could help.


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

