All Of A Twitter

December 22, 2010 at 9:04 am | Posted in Guild Wars 2, mmorpg | 8 Comments
Tags: , ,

I’ve been telling really bad jokes on Twitter since, oh, about the time I started Twitter. This is definitely something I think my blog audience would be highly interested in. However if, terrible, unoriginal, brain cell killing, lazy, unfunny jokes are not your thing, feel free to sit this one out.

You can check me out here, or in that handy dandy wordpress widget on the right.

Most of these are original as far as I know but some are so obvious that I’m sure others have hit upon them. Anyway, let me know which is your favourite in the comments, after you’re done splitting your sides laughing and crying tears of joy. Or puking. Whichever.

8 Comments

  1. lmfao. I think “Sun flour” is my favorite. Quite witty.
    Some of these are down-right dorky, and I love you for it. Hahahaha.

    Good stuff, man!

    • Sun flour, yeah I think tigerfeet likes that one too. I’m a fan of the only two asuran jokes. plus the latest one.

  2. I have to admit I didn’t get most of them completely…… although what did you expect I’m still a kid πŸ˜€

    BUT! …. The ones I did understand made me smile…and groan in a weird and pleasant way. πŸ™‚

    • Some jokes require a thorough knowledge of gw or gw2 to understand. other jokes are so bad there is nothing to understand.

  3. I love the jokes, keep them coming. πŸ˜€

    • why thank you kindly

  4. Wow, you really do “have a million of ’em”!

    • i don’t know about that, sometimes it takes me weeks to come up with a new one.


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

