SWTOR Art

September 23, 2010 at 3:29 pm | Posted in mmorpg, Star Wars: The Old Republic | 2 Comments
Tags: , ,

I should post more Star Wars art

I was browsing through Reddit, as I am wont to do, and stumbled across this page showcasing artist Marek Okon. Now I’ve never heard of DenzoMag or Marek Okon before, and I probably never will again. Damn though, those are some fine pieces.

Take note of course that the piece to the left is the only Star Wars: The Old Republic piece I noticed, however, there is plenty of other work to look at.

2 Comments

  1. I love seeing different art work. MMOGC has an awesome picture she drew on her blog. I wish I stuck with drawing as a kid but I really sucked

    • I drew great stick figures.

      I actually posted her sylvari here along with a few other sylvari pieces I noticed a few days ago.


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

