PAX Events Panel Video

September 7, 2010 at 8:21 pm | Posted in Guild Wars 2, mmorpg, video | Comments Off on PAX Events Panel Video
Tags: , ,

A lot of people have been blogging about the PAX events panel, Izzie, Ravious and others. I even copy pasted the tweets of the event as it was going on, I found just the tweets to be that interesting.

Well I have been remiss for not posting the actual video of the panel that one person recorded. The users page is here, and I’ll embed the first part below. It’s a 10 part series.

It really is a very interesting panel and I can’t recommend it enough to anyone wanting to learn more about Guild Wars 2. It’s also great for getting inside the minds of game designers.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

