Guild Wars 2 Avatars

August 8, 2010 at 5:58 pm | Posted in Concept Art, Guild Wars 2, mmorpg | 4 Comments
Tags: , , ,

There is quite a selection

There is a fan artwork forum at GuildWars2Guru forums where I have sometimes visited to look at friends threads, and I was doing just that the other day when I stumbled across a thread of note.

BBQman’s Avatars is just as it sounds, he makes forum avatars for fun and by request from Guild Wars 2 concept art.

It would be hard to go wrong when Arenanet artwork is already quite beautiful but its clear he has put in some effort and produced quality avatars. As he notes, feel free to use them.

4 Comments

  1. Aww.. that’s my avatar right in the center of the pic with the sylvari and asura. Makes me feel speciulz

    • yeah well i did post this just for you jexx

  2. That’s awesome I’m taking one.

    • each time you take an avatar god spares a kitten


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

