Old Republic Beta Gets Reddited

July 8, 2010 at 4:59 pm | Posted in mmorpg, Star Wars: The Old Republic | 2 Comments
Tags: , ,

Is that Malek or the new guy? I don't even know

Just a quick mention here of a guy on Reddit who is breaking the NDA to answer some questions in the comments about his Beta experiences in Star Wars: The Old Republic.

Keep in mind, many bothans died to bring us this information.

There’s nothing particularly mind blowing in there, but it is an interesting read for super fans such as myself.

Thanks to Heartless for the link.

2 Comments

  1. Hmm, not much info at all, really…I only skimmed it, but not being in beta, but having followed much of the SWTOR news, I could have answered a lot of those questions (except the stuff about companions) myself LOL!

    That guy’s bad for breaking the NDA though, I love how he was so nonchalant about the whole matter, it’s like he doesn’t realize NDAs are serious legal contracts which means he is quite obligated by the law to honor them.

    • yeah i’m not sure I should have linked it at all but I erred on the side of weird. Its unusual for someone to be so brazen about it.


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

