Community News

June 22, 2010 at 10:58 pm | Posted in Guild Wars 2, mmorpg | 6 Comments
Tags: , ,

The Black Citadel

A few things going on in the Guild Wars 2 community, things really seem to be starting to gear up. I’ve been alone in the wilderness with a couple other people since about October so it is a welcome change.

Relics of Orr – Their 2nd episode is up, and Ryan is planning on putting together some sort of fan listing. He asks that people put together a couple paragraphs as a description and a 180×180 image as a logo. So I probably won’t be doing that for a while. An image is a lot of work for me! Oh and thanks for the shout out.

GuildCast – GuildCast has their 5th episode up already.

Conjure Phantasm – Nox has put up a couple videos detailing what he has noticed about necromancers and assassins. Check them out.

Upcoming Audio – No website yet, but saberwolf from the youtube video info series is doing a podcast (or vidcast?) with forum devotee malchior in the near future I assume. Tasha from Guru2 forums as well seems to be putting together her own show for split infinity. I don’t know much about Split Infinity other than it is internet radio and has shows about video games.

6 Comments

  1. Hmm, yeah I saw that fanlisting post on Relics of Orr too. I don’t think I’ll have enough time to enter anything, because it is extra work and I am already behind on stuff for my blog. >_<

    • you need to slow down, you’re chugging through that stuff.

  2. I’m happy to help out with the image. Just send me an image, a name, maybe a font, preferred colour. I’ll spend 10-15 minutes and send it right back 😀
    I’m putting together a submission now.

    • i’ll think about it, thanks for the offer.

  3. Hunter, Nox has some pretty sweet Photoshop skills. Hehe. Not a bad idea.
    Now before I saw what Nox posted, I did a lot of crap too for you. Because I want you on this list.

    http://www.relicsoforr.com/downloads/hi/

    • ahhh! stop pressuring me! *hides*


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

