Relics of Orr

June 15, 2010 at 2:48 am | Posted in Guild Wars 2, mmorpg | 4 Comments
Tags: , ,

Orr is a nation, not a city. Nerds can now breathe a sigh of relief that I've brought that up.

There is now a 2nd Guild Wars 2 (and Guild Wars) podcast called Relics of Orr. I’m mostly unfamiliar with the hosts, although it has one of the original hosts of GuildCast. Since the podcast, website, and blog community for Guild Wars 2 is actually pretty small, I’m sure we can all admit there is plenty of room for all of us.

But wheres the fun in that?

GO FOR THE EYES!!! Eviscerate each other! I want to see all out War in Kryta!

According to Ryan at RoO, they’ll be maintaining a blog which will cover news, editorials, and that sort of thing. You trying to steal my job pal? I’ve got my Mark of Rodgort on you.

4 Comments

  1. Yeah, I knew Orr was a nation and didn’t notice I said “city” till I was editing. The editing process of a podcast is a very humbling experience.

    Thanks for the bump man. I wouldn’t be surprised if after GW2’s release, the community explodes and being all inclusive and friendly won’t be as easy as competitive attitudes inevitably strike up. Till then, what we do is those of us on the frontline coalesce into a monopoly and oppress the noobs.

    • Lets buy up all the properties, I’ll work on the railroads, you nab park place and boardwalk

  2. Allow NO union talk.

    • L2Reply function, my bad. ;p


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

