Shut Up We’re Talking

June 8, 2010 at 1:19 am | Posted in mmorpg | 2 Comments
Tags: , ,

Victims of my vast intellect

Just wanted to thank Shut Up We’re Talking for giving me such a ringing endorsement on their recent podcast. It’s one of the few podcasts I actually listen to very regularly. I appeared in their blog of the week segment of course.

Finally, my fiendish plot has come to fruition. Knowing Karen never has a blog prepared for the segment, knowing that she’d panic and find my post in the comments, counting on her using my blog for the segment I have fulfilled my destiny by taking over the world…. I mean, becoming a blog of the week. Muwahahahahahaha.

And check out this awesome praise.

Largely about Guild Wars 2 and Guild Wars!

He has been posting some really nice comments!

The best blog I have ever read or exists in the history of mankind!

So thanks for that Karen and the crew at SUWT. The episode itself is mostly about story in Star Wars: The Old Republic and Lord of the Rings Online going free to play.

2 Comments

  1. Congrats on the praise its well deserved. I have enjoyed coming here and joining the conversations, even if all I have to say is just speculative and asinine.

    • for the record the 3rd piece of praise is a complete falsehood.


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

