Viddy Well: Pie is Good, Cake is Better

May 20, 2010 at 6:50 pm | Posted in video | Comments Off on Viddy Well: Pie is Good, Cake is Better
Tags: ,

I just honestly prefer cake and rarely eat pie. Hell, I’ll eat a spoonful of icing out of a tub before I’ll eat a piece of pie. I guess that’s a whole other discussion slash post.

I really like comedic songs. They just appeal to me on some level. It’s so nerdy and gets inside my head. So whether it’s Weird Al, Flight of the Conchords, Lonely Island, Tenacious D, or some random nerd song on youtube, I will listen to it.

Enter MC Chris, whom I’ve mostly known from Fett’s Vette. Apparently he released a song back in April about Twin Peaks. I don’t follow the guy, but it’s a decent song, now with youtube video.

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

