Fucking Magnets

April 11, 2010 at 4:07 am | Posted in video | 4 Comments
Tags:

Since Lola over at lovely entropy absolutely refuses to post the following video, I’ve taken the liberty of championing it’s cause. I’ve never seen and or heard a music video in the past decade that blew my mind quite like this one. I won’t waste any more time on words (you’re about to listen to the best words ever put together into a string like structure they call sentences) except to say The AVClub once again turned me on to some awesome shit.

4 Comments

  1. ha!
    sorry, i looked at it & couldn’t wrap my head around it. i actually think my brain shut off at giraffes = miracles, you know to protect itself.

    • lol. i don’t think they realize a lot of stuff in that song isn’t even close to a miracle. pet cats and dogs? the pelican?

      favourite part is in the title. “Fucking magnets, how do they work? and I don’t want to talk to a scientist, y’all mother fuckers lying, and getting me pissed!”

  2. we actually watched this video in my religious studies class today & talked about their “mythology.” it was weird.

    • LOOOOLLLLLLLLLLLLLL. Because they’re so deep and religious.

      Pelicans = christ figure


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

