Farmville Backwards

April 11, 2010 at 10:29 pm | Posted in mmorpg, video | 1 Comment
Tags: ,

I think I saw this first over at Common Sense Gamer, where Darren has taken a slight dislike to facebook games such as Farmville. Personally I don’t believe the hype. I don’t know how the data is collected, therefore it could be utter crap. Unless it’s the new Solitaire at work, I don’t think that many people play it. Also, if they’ve got 30 million people a day playing their game for 2 minutes every day, I’m not really impressed. It’s not a good enough game to keep people coming back. At the very least that many people will not be playing that game for long. In any case I trust Farmville’s numbers as much as I trust the MMORPG industry with theirs.

1 Comment

  1. Thak for your post , keep doing


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

