Recent Guild Wars 2 Concept Art

March 5, 2010 at 10:33 pm | Posted in Concept Art, Guild Wars 2, mmorpg | 2 Comments
Tags: , ,

Orrian Centaurwasp hivessilhouettesIn my ongoing attempt to rob the Guild Wars 2 Guru Forums of their content, here’s a couple new images that have recently been confirmed as concept art for GW2.

An undead centaur looks pretty cool I guess. I just wish Arenanet would get away from the same monster types over and over again. How many centaurs did I have to kill in Prophecies and Nightfall?

Wasp Hives may suggest a new monster though. Giant carnivorous wasps!!! (from outer space)

Last one is called Silhouettes. I wonder why.

2 Comments

  1. I agree with your comment on how they need to step away from the redundant enemy creatures, because I for one got pretty fed up with fighting the centuars over and over and over again >.<

  2. I don’t mind a little repetition but new chapters should have meant new monsters, new animations etc. not just new skins.


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

